Staff Directory

OUR STAFF

Rev. Harriet J. Bryan

Senior Pastor

Rev. Harriet Bryan is our senior pastor. She leads our church with love, joy, and kindness. She preaches sermons designed to grow our faith and challenges us to be better disciples for Christ. 

 

Email: harriet@madisonstreetumc.org or click the button below.

Rev. Jared D. Wilson

Senior Associate Pastor

Director of Music & Arts Academy

Rev. Jared Wilson is our senior associate pastor and music minister. He plans our worship service alongside Rev. Harriet Bryan and is responsible for the phenomenal music here at Madison Street.

 

Email: jared@madisonstreetumc.org or click the button below.

Rev. Valarie James

Congregational Care Pastor

Rev. Valarie James has the biggest caring heart. She visits people in their homes, in hospitals, or whereever she is needed. If you need prayer, she will be by your side.


Email: valarie@madisonstreetumc.org or click the button below.

Brooke Knight

Director of Next Gen Discipleship

brooke@madisonstreetumc.org

931.647.0221 ext. 106

Ashley Knowles

Assistant Director of Next Gen Discipleship

Betty Kay Hundley

Assistant Director of Next Gen Discipleship

Diane Evans

Nursery Coordinator

Paige Eisemann

Preschool Director

Beverly Woodard

Associate Director of Music and Pianist

Abigail Haake

Associate Director of Music and Organist

Jennifer Burch

Music & Arts Academy Registrar

jennifer@madisonstreetumc.org

931.647.0221 ext. 121

Sherry Maynard

Communications & Office Director

sherry@madisonstreetumc.org

931.647.0221 ext. 105

Lacy Wilson

Financial Controller

Wedding Coordinator