Madison Street

United Methodist Church

Staff Directory

OUR STAFF

Rev. Harriet J. Bryan

Senior Pastor

 

Email: harriet@madisonstreetumc.org or click the button below.

Rev. Jared D. Wilson

Senior Associate Pastor

 

Email: jared@madisonstreetumc.org or click the button below.

Rev. Valarie James

Associate Pastor for Congregational Care

 

Email: valarie@madisonstreetumc.org or click the button below.

Staff Directory

Brooke Knight

Director of Next Gen Discipleship

brooke@madisonstreetumc.org

931-647-0221, ext. 106

Diane Evans

Nursery Coordinator

Lacy Wilson

Business Administrator

Wedding Coordinator

Paige Eisemann

Connectional Ministries

Preschool Director

paige@madisonstreetumc.org

931-647-0221, ext. 105

Beverly Woodard

Associate Director of Music

Jason Matteson

Interim Choir Director

Clair Susong

Music & Arts Academy Director - Summer 2022

Austin Hall

Media & Technical Team Director

austin@madisonstreetumc.orgaustin@madisonstreetumc.org

Robert Thomas

Facilities

Whitney Neubecker

Social Media Strategist