Staff Directory

OUR STAFF

Rev. Harriet J. Bryan

Senior Pastor

 

Email: harriet@madisonstreetumc.org or click the button below.

Rev. Jared D. Wilson

Senior Associate Pastor

Director of The Music & Arts Academy

 

Email: jared@madisonstreetumc.org or click the button below.

Rev. Valarie James

Associate Pastor for Congregational Care

 

Email: valarie@madisonstreetumc.org or click the button below.

Brooke Knight

Director of Next Gen Discipleship

brooke@madisonstreetumc.org

931.647.0221 ext. 106

Ashley Knowles

Assistant Director of Next Gen Discipleship

Betty Kay Hundley

Assistant Director of Next Gen Discipleship

Diane Evans

Nursery Coordinator

Paige Eisemann

Preschool Director

Beverly Woodard

Associate Director of Music and Pianist

Abigail Haake

Associate Director of Music and Organist

Jennifer Burch

Music & Arts Academy Registrar

jennifer@madisonstreetumc.org

931.647.0221 ext. 121

Sherry Maynard

Media & Office Coordinator

sherry@madisonstreetumc.org

931.647.0221 ext. 105

Lacy Wilson

Business Administrator

Wedding Coordinator